>Moment

>Time is breezing by….it’s almost 2011!  Has it really been that long since I started this blog?

Good to note that I’ve kept with it thus far, and for me that is some kind of a record. Sure shows me what I’m capable of….no more excuses.  No more saying I don’t have the concentration skills…it’s all bull, and I’ve just been lazy.

That’s a hard thing to admit to….but it’s decidedly true.  I wonder how many real golden opportunities I ignored or pushed aside? Hmmmmm.

A person could do irreparable psychological harm to themselves, going over every stinking little thing.  So nope. Not even gonna go there.  Whatever happened, so be it.  I made my choices and took my chances and am here….now. What happened back then is gone, and what’s up ahead is up to me.

So for today, Fifty Five Is The New Moment….now.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

