>10/20/10

>Interesting date, this 10/20/10….I wonder what it means in numerology.
Something auspicious, most likely.

Many cultures feel that numbers are important….meaningful….conveying heavy, spiritual messages that are too complex to be described in mere parables. I feel that’s probably true.  I mean, look at physics.  Sure sounds like a lot more than math, doesn’t it?t

I’m not going to write much today…..been working on a few things and need to get away from the keyboard once in a while. But the date just struck me as something special and just thought I’d mention it. And if it is, well then I’ve covered my ass in the Important Dates To Observe department, eh?

For today, Fifty Five Is The New 10/20/10….sounds pretty special to me, and why not?  We’re still alive!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

