Home > Fifty Five Is The New > Fifty Four Point Five or so

Fifty Four Point Five or so

Today I feel exactly as old as I am…not quite Fifty-Five, but working on it!
All the creaks and pings are a little bit worse than a couple years ago…but then again I’ve lived long enough to be able to laugh about it.
Getting older has its frightening moments, worrying about pending health issues, money issues, all the rest….its enough to make one want to go embrionic!
But if I waste all my time worrying nothing will get done. So rather than worry myself into an early grave, I’ll take it one step at a time. And for today that step is being exactly where I am, almost Fifty-Five….but remember, all things are subject to change!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

